top of page

NTSENTSE MUSICIAN SHINES AT AWARDS

Ntsentse's inbox just went from being busy to buzzing hot with interview requests, performance invitations and congratulation messages from supporters. "My latest achievement has been warmly recognized in the mother land with media outlets asking for interviews and fans flocking in messages of excitement in my inbox". Ntsentse said overwhelmed. This is after the star came back with an award from the Shinning Stars Africa awards for the Best Star Music Video which was held at Sandton, SouthAfrica. The Jabula Nami video which enabled the star to scoop the award has been now and again airing on recognized TV channels such as MTV base.


This has been an exciting moment for the star. He is quoted explaining how happy he was when he was announced to be the one who had won the award for that category. "When I was crowned, I was super excited. I was literally over the moon and I couldn't hide my joy. This was indeed an awesome experience" said Ntsetse. The artist credited hard work and self belief for being his secret ingredients to winning. His family, friends and supporters also came in handy in boosting his confidence and motivation. Ntsentse explained that from the onset he had no doubts but only belief and thoughts of winning. "I have never doubted myself because right from the start I knew I was destined for great things" the artist continued. His heartfelt thanks during the interview were directed to God, his family, friends and supporters but most especially comedians Ronnie and King Mora.



Ntsetse is currently working on an Extended Play project which he will soon be releasing under South African based record label, Mazola Music. He is signed under the label and his music is produced by the one and only De Malumz. Ntsetse confirmed this during the interview with LunnerMag.



0 comments

Comments


Please remember to subscribe

bottom of page